Spielervermittler mit DEL-Lizenz

Name
Firma
Mail
Telefon
Aronsson, Patrik
 
AC HOCKEY Aronsson&Carnbäckaronsson@achockey.se
 
0046-707 710505
 
Bühler, Michael
 
Internationale Serviceagenturmichael.buehler@onlinehome.de
 
0049-160 3642259
 
Cijan, Thommy
 
TCT-Sports Transfers
 
t.cijan@inode.at
 
0043-6642120260
 
Dittmann, Stefan
 
Sport Management Eishockeysdm@comp-vor.de
 
0049-911 3957150
 
Guay, Francois
 
FG SPORT MANAGEMENT GmbHFguay16@aol.com
 
0049-6205 923790
 
Hassan, Sana
 
Internationale Serviceagentur sanahassan@onlinehome.de
 
0049-171 7263724
 
Hille, Klaus
 
Sports Consulting Group
 
Klaus.hille.scg@gmail.com
 
0049-211 9407966
 
Hoch, Patric
 
BIGinSports UG
 
hoch@biginsports.de
 
0049-211 417415131
Huber, ThomasFidelitas Sport Agentur Ltd.post@fidelitas-sport.de
0049-7244 60802933
Kesselring, CaseyTotal Sports Managementckesselring@totalsportsmgmt.com
Leimberger, Michal
 
Global Management Group
 
Michal.Leimberger@gmgroup.cz
 
00420-721650183
 
Lochead, Bill
 
Eurolator Consulting GbR
 
lochead@t-online.de
 
0049-6002 5443
 
Madsen, Bjarne
 
Sport Management Group
 
bmadsen@sportsmanagementgroup.net
 
0045-74542355
 
Markovic, Milo
 
Markovic & Binder Sports Management GmbHinfo@markovic-sports.com
 
0049-8382 989206
 
McCann, Danny
 
International Sports Management Ltd.d.mccann@mccannequipment.ca
 
0041-58 2581100
 
Metz, StefanSMC Eishockeymetz@smc-eishockey.com0049-171 9500400
Oswald, GünterSMC Eishockeyinfo@gos-eishockey.com0049-176 1111110
Meier, PeterSportagon HockeyMeier@sportagon.com
0049-172 8358812
Michalek, MiroslavGMG - Slovakiagmg-slovakia@inmail.sk
00421- 905619426
Mondt, DavidSportsfreund GmbHinfo@sportsfreund.eu
0049-211 93079007
Pilloni, Patrick
 
Unlimited Sports ManagementPatrick.pilloni@u-s-m.net
 
0043-676 8899 0335
 
Persson, Joakim
 
KMJ Sports & Entertainment ABjoakim.persson@kmjsports.com
0046-706 58 41 59
 
Ribitsch, Ingo Connect Plussports i.ribitsch@gmx.de
0049-160 400 64 23
Dr. Sögüt, Erkut
 
Özil International Sportmanagement GmbHerkut@ozil-sportmanagement.com
 
0049-211 942 15 837
 
Sychra, Martin
 
Optima Sports Germany GmbH & Co. KGm.sychra@fts2010.de
 
0049-1773607355
 
Tuma, Jaroslav
 
Eurokan Sports Managementjltuma@bluewin.ch
 
0041-765867885
 
Tiilikainen, Jukka / Rautakallio, MikaMPR Hockey OY
 
jukka@mprhockey.com
 
00358-400 901 406
 
Weber, Klaus
 
Internationale Sportmarketing Agenturk.weber@muw-agentur.de
 
0049-171 4313432
Ancicka, MartinInternationale Sportmarketing Agenturisma-ancicka@googlemail.com
0049-177 7338741
Wünsche, Lars
 
IPC International Player Consulting43-LW@arcor.de
 
0049-172 4106407
 

Finde uns auf Facebook

Werbung